top of page

Board of Trustees


Don Carragher  - President   

Nancy Beranek - Vice President

Reggie Heffernan -  Treasurer

Susan Barbarisi

Larry Decker

Martha Farrell

Elaine Jaffe

Stephen Lewis

Elaine Rylance

Citizen Participants
Mary Redmond


Board of Trustees Meeting: 4th Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm: Donald Carragher, Chair.

Buildings and Grounds Committee: 2nd Monday of the month at 4:00 pm: Larry Decker, Chair

Governance & Personnel Committee: 2nd Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm: Nancy Beranek, Chair 

Sustainability, Research and Development Committee: 2nd Wednesday of the month at

4:00 pm: Elaine Rylance, Chair

Finance Committee: 2nd Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm: Reggie Heffernan

How to become a Board Member:
Trustee elections are held annually in June.
Applications typically become available in April.

bottom of page